Team

Unser Team von Nov.2019 – Nov. 2022

Funktion:

Name:

Tel.:

email

Obmann Weberstorfer Franz

0664/4340940
07618/7000

franz.weberstorfer@a1telekom.at
Obmann Stv. Pieringer Ludwig

0664/8950170

and.iii@live.at
Schriftführer Moser Christian

07618/63898
0699/12794791

office@sc-reindlmuehl.at
Schriftführer Stv. Zopf Heidi

0660/3132329

hm.zopf@yahoo.com
Kassier Huemer Leo

07618/20134

leo.huemer@aon.at
Kassierstv. Schögl Andrea

0681/10832824

familie.schoegl@gmx.at
Sportwart allg. Pesendorfer Felix

07612/77600 0664/73874270

felix.pesendorfer@aon.at
Sportwart Rennlauf Nussbaumer Hermann

07618/7204
0664/1820156

marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
Jugendsportwart Nussbaumer Martin

0680/3280800

martin.nussbaumer@sema.at
Jugendsportwart Stv. Wolfsgruber Rudi jun.

0699/11364071

r.wolfsgruber@speed.at
Kinderturnen
Zeugwart Reisenberger Kurt

07612/67309
0699/16730900

office@metallinform.com
Kampfrichterreferent Reisenberger Kurt

07612/67309
0699/16730900

office@metallinform.com
Kampfrichter Brunner Wolfgang

07612/63987

Walchetseder Erwin

0664/73097280
07618/7007

erwin.walchetseder@aon.at
Moser Oskar

07612/88391

o.moser@aon.at
Burgstaller Dietmar

0664/5401312

bug-didi@gmx.at
Hager Alexander

0664/3649622

Trainer Nussbaumer Hermann

07618/7204
0664/1820156

marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
Nussbaumer Marianne

07618/7204
0699/17207223

marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
Pesendorfer Felix

0664/73874270

felix.pesendorfer@aon.at
Wolfsgruber Rudi jun.

0699/11364071

r.wolfsgruber@speed.at
Lehrwarte (Instruktoren) Fuchs Felix

0664/1509307

Feichtinger Herbert

0664/9664113

herbert.feichtinger@esthofer.com
Kreuzer Franz (Snowboard)

07618/7072

Hüttner Leo

0699/81573765

Fuchs Stefan

0664/73810108

fuchsstefan@gmx.at
Beisitzer Großmayer Gerhard

07612/88334

gf.grossmayer@gmx.at
Burgstaller Fritz

07618/7154
0664/73466391

friedrich.burgstaller@gmx.at
Feichtinger Herbert

0664/9664113

herbert.feichtinger@esthofer.com
Schögl Bernhard

0664/3857052

bernhard.schoegl@wagnerweb.at