Team

 

FUNKTION NAME TEL. E-MAIL
OBMANN Weberstorfer Franz 0664/4340940 07618/7000 franz.weberstorfer@a1telekom.at
OBMANN STV. Schögl Bernhard 0664/3857052 bernhard.schoegl@wagnerweb.at
SCHRIFTFUEHRER Moser Christian 07618/63898 0699/12794791 office@sc-reindlmuehl.at
SCHRIFTFUEHRER STV. Zopf Heidi 0660/3132329 hm.zopf@yahoo.com
KASSIER Schögl Andrea 0664/2449711 andrea.schoegl@aon.at
KASSIERSTV. Schögl Bernhard 0664/3857052 bernhard.schoegl@wagnerweb.at
SPORTWART ALLG. Pesendorfer Felix 07612/77600 0664/73874270 felix.pesendorfer@aon.at
SPORTWART RENNLAUF Nussbaumer Hermann 07618/7204 0664/60814121 marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
JUGENDSPORTWART Wolfsgruber Rudi jun. 0699/11364071 r.wolfsgruber@speed.at
JUGENDSPORTWART STV. Nussbaumer Martin 0680/3280800 martin-nussbaumer@gmx.at
KINDERTURNEN Pesendorfer Irene 0664/73874269
ZEUGWART Reisenberger Kurt 07612/67309 0699/16730900 office@metallinform.com
KAMPFRICHTER-REFERENT Reisenberger Kurt 07612/67309 0699/16730900 office@metallinform.com
KAMPFRICHTER Brunner Wolfgang 07612/63987
Walchetseder Erwin 0664/73097280 07618/7007 erwin.walchetseder@aon.at
Moser Oskar 07612/88391 o.moser@aon.at
Burgstaller Dietmar 0664/5401312 bug-didi@gmx.at
Hager Alexander 0664/3649622
TRAINER Nussbaumer Hermann 07618/7204 0664/60814121 marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
Nussbaumer Marianne 07618/7204 0699/17207223 marlene.nussbaumer@aon.at
Pesendorfer Felix 0664/73874270 felix.pesendorfer@aon.at
Wolfsgruber Rudi jun. 0699/11364071 r.wolfsgruber@speed.at
LEHRWARTE (Instruktoren) Fuchs Felix 0664/1509307 sales@oranier.at
Feichtinger Herbert 0664/9664113 herbert.feichtinger@autohaus.at
Kreuzer Franz (Snowboard) 07618/7072
Hüttner Leo 0699/81573765
Fuchs Stefan 0664/73810108 fuchsstefan@gmx.at
BEISITZER Großmayer Gerhard 07612/88334 gf.grossmayer@gmx.at
Burgstaller Fritz 07618/7154 0664/73466391 friedrich.burgstaller@gmx.at
Feichtinger Herbert 0664/9664113 herbert.feichtinger@autohaus.at
Huemer Leo 07618/20134 l.huemer@bnp.at